Experts Predicting a Bears Wave as Pro Bowl Voting Begins

Pro bowl fan voting officially begins today.  You can cast your ballot by visiting

I always vote a straight ticket – all Bears at every position.  But if I actually have to try and be discerning – the Monsters who especially deserve it this year include Khalil Mack, obviously.  But let’s not forget his fellow defenders Akiem Hicks, Eddie Jackson, Prince Amukamara, Danny Trevathan, Adrian Amos Jr. and rookie Roquan Smith.

On offense, I’m voting T-Biscuit without question.  Mitch is having a breakout season.  I’m also singling out Tarik Cohen, Jordan Howard & Charles Leno Jr.  I want to name so many more, especially offensive lineman…but this is my attempt at restraint.  Bear Down and Vote!


%d bloggers like this: